Polar Discussion Forum will not be available after 31 May, 2018. Learn more.

Reply
18-04-2013, 09:25   #1
KimmoMik
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 1
Activity level update
Hi
I just noticed that my activity level has changed from 'high' to 'top' and I don't remember that I would have changed it. Is my memory doing tricks to me or is the activity level changed automatically based on the training amount?
Br
Kimmo
KimmoMik is offline Reply With Quote
18-04-2013, 10:08   #2
uzi2
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 99
Originally Posted by KimmoMik View Post
Hi
I just noticed that my activity level has changed from 'high' to 'top' and I don't remember that I would have changed it. Is my memory doing tricks to me or is the activity level changed automatically based on the training amount?
Br
Kimmo
It will change automatically based on your recent activity. Manual input is only required when you start off using it and no previous data.
uzi2 is offline Reply With Quote
02-05-2017, 14:44   #3
23deano
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 28
Originally Posted by uzi2 View Post
It will change automatically based on your recent activity.
Is it possible to see when this level changed and to/from which levels?
23deano is offline Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools