Reply
07-08-2016, 12:05   #1
Mrdepo01
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 1
M450 cadance
Hi,

Installed my new 450. He find all the sensors but the cadens on the screen??
Do i have to activate or can you change what you will see on the screen?

Thx
Mrdepo01 is offline Reply With Quote
08-08-2016, 11:23   #2
MichaelJSwann
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 727
You need to log in to Polar Flow on your computer to change the data screens on the sport profiles to show the information you want to see.
__________________
Current:
Garmin Edge 520, Garmin Forerunner 230

Previous:
RCX5 Tour de France & G5 GPS, M450, V650, RS300X, M51, Favor
MichaelJSwann is offline Reply With Quote
17-08-2016, 05:44   #3
scheeter
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 8
I would even read the manual
scheeter is offline Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools